What is a team member
A team member is a person who can sign in to your Webfactory Hub. Each team member can be allocated access to the products they need and can belong to one or more groups.
In Basic permissions mode, each team member has either administrator access or standard access. In Advanced mode, administrators retain full access while other team members can be given individual and group permissions.
Only team members with administrator access or the 'Manage team members and groups' permission can manage other team members. Product access is managed separately from permissions under 'Manage team' > 'Product access'.
Related articles
- How to add or remove Hub permissions for a team member
- How to add a new team member
- How to give a team member access to a product
- How to manage a team member's profile
- How to restore a removed team member
- How to remove a team member's access to a product
- How to send a team member a login reminder
- What are permissions
- What can you manage in a team member's profile
- What is a group
- What is product access