How to add or remove Hub permissions for a team member

In this article, we'll guide you through changing permissions for an individual team member.

In Basic permissions mode, each team member has either administrator access or standard access, so individual permissions cannot be changed. Switch to Advanced permissions mode if you need individual controls.

The 'Permissions' tab in a team member's Hub profile controls Hub administration permissions. Administrators and team members with the 'Manage team members and groups' permission can manage these permissions. Only administrators can grant or remove administrator access. Product-specific permissions are managed from 'Settings' > 'Team permissions' inside each product.

Step 1

Click your profile image and select 'Manage team'.

Step 2

Select 'Team members'.

Step 3

Find the team member, open the three-dot menu and select 'Edit team member'.

Step 4

Open the 'Permissions' tab.

Step 5

Select or clear the Hub permissions as required.

Step 6

Click 'Update permissions'.