How to restore a removed team member

In this article, we'll guide you through restoring a removed team member.

Only team members with administrator access or the 'Manage team members and groups' permission can restore someone.

Step 1

Click your profile image and select 'Manage team'.

Step 2

Select 'Team members'.

Step 3

Scroll to 'Removed team members'.

Step 4

Find the team member and open the menu.

Step 5

Select 'Restore team member'.