Feedback Centre: how to delete your feedback and comments
In this article, we'll guide you through the steps of deleting your comments or feedback from the Feedback Centre.
Deleting your comments
Note that you can only delete your own comments within 30 minutes of adding them.
Step 1
In the Feedback list, locate and click the feedback item you commented on.
Step 2
Then, click the red next to the comment you wish to remove.
Step 3
Finally, click the Confirm button.
Deleting a feedback item
Note that you can only delete your own feedback items and those which have not been commented on.
Step 1
In the Feedback list, find the feedback item you wish to delete.
Step 2
Then, click the red next to the feedback.
Step 3
Finally, click the Confirm button.
You can only delete your own comments or feedback.
Related articles
- How to use your Feedback Centre to approve your website
- How to use your Feedback Centre (non-website products)
- How to use your Feedback Centre to request changes (websites)
- How to use your Feedback Centre to track your progress (websites)
- Tutorial video: how to use your Feedback Centre (websites)
- What is the Feedback Centre?