How to review and end active Hub sessions

In this article, we'll guide you through reviewing the devices signed in to your Hub account and ending a session you no longer need.

The Active sessions tab shows the device, IP address and last activity for each session. You can end your other sessions here. Your current session is labelled Current session and must be ended using Log out.

Administrators and team members with the Manage team members and groups permission can also manage sessions for another team member in the same account. Open Manage team, select Team members, open the person's profile and select Active sessions.

Step 1

From the Hub, select your profile picture in the top-right corner, then select Your profile.

Step 2

Select Active sessions.

Step 3

Review the Device, IP address and Last activity information to identify the session you want to end.

Step 4

For a session other than your current one, select End this session. If a confirmation is shown, check that you have selected the right session before confirming.

Step 5

To end the session you are currently using, open the profile menu and select Log out.