How to add or remove Hub permissions using groups
In this article, we'll guide you through changing Hub permissions for a group.
Group permissions can be changed only in Advanced permissions mode. In Basic mode, each team member has either administrator access or standard access.
The group's 'Permissions' tab controls Hub administration permissions. Product-specific group permissions are managed from 'Settings' > 'Team permissions' inside each product.
Step 1
Click your profile image and select 'Manage team'.
Step 2
Select 'Groups'.
Step 3
Find the group, open the three-dot menu and select 'Edit group'.
Step 4
Open the 'Permissions' tab.
Step 5
Select or clear the Hub permissions for the group.
Step 6
Click 'Update permissions'.