How to edit, reorder and remove your bookmarks

In this article, we'll guide you through editing your Hub bookmarks, changing their order and removing bookmarks you no longer need.

Step 1

Open bookmark editing
Select the icon in the top-right corner of the Hub, then select 'Edit' in the 'Your bookmarks' menu.

Step 2

Change the bookmark order
Drag a bookmark by its grip-lines handle and drop it in its new position. The new order is saved automatically.

Step 3

Remove a bookmark
Select the red next to the bookmark you want to delete.