How to remove a group

In this article, we'll guide you through removing a group.

Only team members with administrator access or the 'Manage team members and groups' permission can remove a group.

A group cannot be removed while it still contains team members. The team members must be removed from the group first.

Step 1

Click your profile image and select 'Manage team'.

Step 2

Select 'Groups'.

Step 3

Find the group and open its three-dot menu.

Step 4

Select 'Remove group' and confirm the change.